Baird Classical Guitar Home
Classical Guitar Music
red bulletBiography
red bulletListen to Demos
red bulletPhoto Gallery

Concerts and Public Performances

January
The Village at Brookfield Common
Solo Classical Guitar Music
Thursday, January 21, 2010
Brookfield, CT
Benchmark Assisted Living
February
Coachman Square
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Saturday, February 20, 2010
Woodbridge, CT
Benchmark Assisted Living
Tower One / Tower East
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Sunday, February 21, 2010
New Haven, CT
Tower One/Tower East
March
Covenant Village of Cromwell - Pineview
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Wednesday, March 18, 2010
Cromwell, CT
Covenant Village
April
May
Covenant Village of Cromwell - Manor
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Thursday, May 6, 2010
Cromwell, CT
Covenant Village
The Village at Brookfield Common
Solo Classical Guitar Music
Sunday, May 9, 2010
Brookfield, CT
Benchmark Assisted Living
Tower One / Tower East
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Sunday, May 16, 2010
New Haven, CT
Tower One/Tower East
June
Cedar Woods
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Tuesday, June 3, 2010
Branford, CT
Cedar Woods
Arden Courts
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Hamden, CT
Arden Courts
Wilson Memorial
Solo Classical Guitar Music
Saturday, June 26, 2010
Westport Community Theatre
Westport, CT
Westport Community Theatre
July
The Hearth at Tuxis Pond
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Thursday, July 8, 2010
Madison, CT
The Hearth
New England Guitar Society
Annual Members' Recital
Saturday, July 10, 2010 7:30 pm
Milford Fine Arts Council
Milford, CT
New England Guitar Society
Branch / Semarano Wedding
Ceremonial Music
Saturday, July 11, 2010
Winstead, CT
Wedding Dance by Brueghel
Covenant Village of Cromwell - Pineview
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Cromwell, CT
Covenant Village
The Gables at Guilford
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Saturday, July 24, 2010
Guilford, CT
Gables at Guilford
The Gardens at Danbury
Solo Classical Guitar Recital
Friday, July 23, 2010
Danbury, CT
The Gardens
August
Richardson Wedding
Ceremonial Music
Friday, August 13, 2010
Stonington, CT
Wedding Dance by Brueghel
Covenant Village of Cromwell - Manor
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Cromwell, CT
Covenant Village
Atria Larson Place
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Monday, August 23, 2010
Hamden, CT
Atria Larson Place
September
Jacobi & Case Fundraiser
Solo Classical Guitar Music
Friday, September 10, 2010
Milford, CT
Atria Larson Place
October
Wedding Ceremony
Guitar Chamber Ensemble - Flute, Violin, Cello
Saturday, October 2, 2010
Westport, CT
Baird Guita Wedding
Tower One / Tower East
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Sunday, October 3, 2010
New Haven, CT
Tower One/Tower East
Wedding Ceremony
Flute/Guitar Duo
Saturday, October 9, 2010
Waterford, CT
Baird Guita Wedding
Classical Guitar Concert
Saturday, October 23, 2010
Milford, CT
 
Romanza Celebration of the Arts
Classical Guitar Concert
Thursday, October 28, 2010
St. Augustine, FL
www.romanzafl.org
Romanza
November
Covenant Village of Cromwell - Pineview
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Wednesday, November 11, 2010
Cromwell, CT
Covenant Village
Roberts Wedding
Ceremonial Music
Saturday, November 20, 2010
New Haven, CT
Wedding Dance by Brueghel
Atria Larson Place
Solo Classical Guitar Concert
Monday, November 22, 2010
Hamden, CT
Atria Larson Place
December
Smithfield Gardens
Solo Guitar Holiday Program
Thursday, December 16, 2010
Seymour, CT
Smithfield Gardens

To learn more: Request a Free Consultation | About Baird Music


[ top of page ]
 

spacer gif© Copyright 2004-2017 Baird Communications, LLC